合規及法律

西聯環球商業匯款是西聯匯款公司(The Western Union Company)的分支。 其在香港的服務由西聯環球商業匯款(香港)有限公司,公司編號1474270, 證監會中央編號BGY438(「WUBS」「西聯環球商業滙款」)提供。

西聯環球商業滙款及其聯營實體須遵守多種法律及法規。各法律實體均擁有專責人員處理相關事宜。更多有關資料請參閱下文。

慎防詐騙及保障

我們對網上詐騙絕不掉以輕心,並確保客戶了解如何保障其個人資料。請點擊此處以取得更多有關資料。

數據安全

西聯環球商業滙款有既定程序及採用科技協助保護您的資料。如有任何關於合規或數據安全的查詢,請與我們聯絡。

披露文件

如您對以下產品及服務感到興趣:

  • 遠期外匯合約
  • 貨幣期權合約
  • 電匯
  • 海外地票/支票

請應下載、閱讀及考慮下文所示的西聯環球商業滙款(香港)有限公司的相關披露文件。

風險披露聲明

槓桿式外匯合約的交易風險。下列風險披露聲明適用於WUBS所提供的遠期合約及期權合約。

槓桿式外匯交易的虧損風險可以十分重大。你所蒙受的虧損可能超過你的最初保證金款額。即使你定下備用交易指示,例如「止蝕」或「限價」交易指示,亦未必能夠避免損失。市場情況可能使這些指示無法執行。你可能會在短時間內被要求存入額外的保證金。假如未能在指定的時間內提供所需的數額,你的未平倉合約可能會被平倉。然而,你仍然要對你的賬戶內任何因此而出現的短欠數額負責。因此,你在買賣前應研究及理解期貨合約及期權,以及根據本身的財務狀況及投資目標,仔細考慮這種買賣是否適合你。

於香港以外收取或持有的客戶資產的風險。以下風險披露聲明適用於WUBS提供的持有結餘服務。

WUBS International(以WUBS 分包商身份)所收取或持有的客戶資產,是受到有關海外司法管轄區的適用法律及規例所監管的。這些法律及規例與《證券及期貨條例》第571 章)及根據該條例制訂的規則可能有所不同。因此,有關客戶資產將可能不會享有賦予在香港收取或持有的客戶資產的相同保障。

更多資料

Compliance and Legal

Western Union Business Solutions is an operating division of The Western Union Company. Services in Hong Kong are provided by Western Union Business Solutions (Hong Kong) Limited, company number 1474270 and CE number BGY438 ("WUBS" or “Western Union Business Solutions”).

Western Union Business Solutions and its associated entities are subject to a wide range of laws and regulations. Each legal entity has a team dedicated to addressing these areas. For more information please see below.

Fraud Awareness and Protection

We take online fraud seriously and want to make sure our clients stay informed on how to protect their personal information.  Click here for more information.

Data Security

Western Union Business Solutions establishes procedures and employs technology to help protect your information. If you have questions about compliance or data security,  please contact our compliance team.

Disclosure Documents

If you're interested in any of the following products and services:

  • Forward Exchange Contracts
  • Currency Option Contracts
  • Wire Transfers
  • Foreign Drafts/Cheques

Then you should download, read and consider the relevant Western Union Business Solutions (Hong Kong) Limited disclosure document shown below.

Risk Disclosure Statements

Risk of trading in leveraged foreign exchange contracts. The following risk disclosure statement applies to the Forward Contracts and Option Contracts provided by WUBS.

The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop loss” or “stop limit” orders will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives.

Risks of client assets received or held outside of Hong Kong. The following risk disclosure statement applies to the Holding Balances provided by WUBS.

Client assets received or held by WUBS International (as sub-contractor to WUBS) are subject to the applicable laws and regulations of the relevant overseas jurisdiction which may be different from the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Cap. 571) and the rules made thereunder. Consequently, such client assets may not enjoy the same protection as that conferred on client assets received or held in Hong Kong.

More Information